Rambling Return

Taking a break from cleaning this morning to sit down at my computer. It seems I get sidetracked and lost easily when I open the browser out of habit, instead of with a goal in mind. But, this morning it's brought me back to the blog, so that's a plus. I've been neglecting it. Not for lack of things to write. I've been thinking, at least weekly, of more things I want to put into words and spew out into the world, I just haven't actually taken the time to do that. While I'm thinking about it, I want to say that I am reading write.as posts while away from my own blog. Granted, I've fallen behind a bit, but I know inquiry feels like they're just shouting into the void, and to some extent you are, but I'm in that void listening :) Keep shouting. I want to add more to this, but I need to get back to the tasks at hand, and since this is a rambling kind of post, I think my slightly more structured ideas should have their own space. Maybe I'll get back here this afternoon.